If you're looking to close your account, you can do so directly from your Betway account. Please note that closing your account means you will no longer be able to access it. So, before you proceed, make sure to withdraw any available funds in your balance.
To get started with closing your account, simply log in to Betway and head to the bottom of the page. Click on "My Account," choose “Responsible Gaming” under “SUPPORT,” and select the "Close Account" option. Follow the steps provided, and once you’re finished, you will immediately be logged out of your account and the account will be closed.
If you wish to reopen your account in the future, please reach out to customer support by clicking the chat bubble in the bottom right corner. You can also find other ways to reach out to customer support on our Contact Information page.